Evelyn Turcios

Bilingual Forensic Interviewer
eturcios@haroldshouse.org 

Cortney Tindall
Forensic Interviewer
ctindall@haroldshouse.org.

Becky Brown
Family Advocate Coordinator
bbrown@haroldshouse.org



Ashley Cook
Community Education Director
acook@haroldshouse.org


Sarah Wortmann 
Family Advocate
swortmann@haroldshouse.org



​Stephanie Rasmussen
Financial Administrator 

srasmussen@haroldshouse.org

Annie Henderson
Program Director &

Senior  Forensic Interviewer
ahenderson@haroldshouse.org


Kim Riddle
RN, SANE, Medical Advocate
sane@haroldshouse.org

Friend

Therapy Dog

Liberty Goins
Intake Specialist
adminasst@haroldshouse.org




Madelyne Navarro

Forensic Interviewer
mnavarro@haroldshouse.org

Our Staff


Danielle Garrett
Volunteer Coordinator & Family Advocate
dgarrett@haroldshouse.org


Lisa George
Intake Coordinator
lgeorge@haroldshouse.org



Deanna Wallace
Executive Director
dwallace@haroldshouse.org